Kansas Congressional Delegation Contact Information

Note: If contacting a state office and there is more than one option, we recommend contacting the state office closest to you. You can contact both the Washington, DC, office and the state office about the same issue.

All Kansans can contact both senators in the state; you should choose the representative of your home district. If you aren't sure which district you live in, you can check here.

Senator Jerry Moran

(202) 224-6521 (Washington, DC Office)

(785) 628-6401 (Hays Office)

(316) 269-9257 (Wichita Office)

(785) 539-8973 (Manhattan Office)

(620) 232-2286 (Pittsburg Office)

(913) 393-0711 (Olathe Office)

(620) 260-3025 (Garden City Office)

Form to send an email

Senator Roger Marshall

(202) 224-4774 (Washington, DC Office)

(620) 765-7800 (Garden City Office)

(913) 879-7070 (Overland Park Office)

(620) 404-7016 (Pittsburg Office)

(785) 829-9000 (Salina Office)

(785) 414-7501 (Topeka Office)

(316) 803-6120 (Wichita Office)

(913) 549-1570 (Kansas City Office)

Form to send an email

Representative Tracey Mann (District 1)

(202) 225-2715 (Washington, DC Office)

(620) 682-7340 (Dodge City Office)

(785) 370-7277 (Manhattan Office)

Form to send an email

Representative Derek Schmidt (District 2)

(202) 225-6601 (Washington, DC Office)

(785) 205-5253 (Topeka Office)

(620) 308-7450 (Pittsburg Office)

Form to send an email

Representative Sharice Davids (District 3)

(202) 225-2865 (Washington, DC Office)

(913) 621-0832 (Overland Park Office) Form to send an email

Representative Ron Estes (District 4)

(202) 225-6216 (Washington, DC Office) (316) 262-8992 (Wichita Office) Form to send an email